I feel like I am always on here saying “it’s been so long, I’m still alive, blah blah blah…”  But unfortunately, once again that is true.  Between finals being next week and all the overtime I have been working because of the holiday, blogging has not exactly been high on my priorities lately.  In fact, the only reason I am writing right now is because I left work early with a migraine and have a few hours to kill before my next class…  6 hours in fact…  I may actually get some sleep today!!

Anyway.  My plans are to blog early next week (will be studying all weekend for those earlier mentioned finals) and what topic will I be mentioning???  The Victoria Secret Fashion Show of course!  I have not yet watched it, but it is sitting safe and sound in my DVR waiting for me to have a spare hour to tune in…  And then a few more spare hours to run to the gym after watching.  🙂  I’m very excited to watch, based on my Twitter feed, it sounds like a very good show!  Also based on my Twitter feed, there were a lot of gentlemen viewers this year…  Surprise, surprise.

So check in a bit later to see my thoughts and feel free to share yours?  Did you enjoy the show?  Is this a yearly tradition that you make of watching it like I do?

XO,

FR

