Image via Google Image Search

Hey Guys and Dolls!

In honor of Thanksgiving this week, I’m holding a new giveaway because I’m so thankful for all of my readers and how much your kind comments have meant to me.  I’m giving away two, that’s right TWO, coupons towards your purchase at Quiet Girl Boutique.  These coupons are for $15 off any $30 purchase, that’s a 50% discount!  We have some great items available for you and weekly flash sales to help you get even more bang for your buck!  Whether you want to shop for yourself, start your holiday shopping or just see what we have, I invite you to come and shop with me!  Start shopping here.

All you have to do to enter this giveaway is become a customer of my shop (which basically means you just sign up for the emails and sale alerts).  There are other things you can also do to earn extra entries, just click the Rafflecopter link below for all of the details and information.  The contest starts at Midnight tonight (4 hours away) and will last until Midnight Monday morning.  So get started now and if you have any questions at all, please let me know either in the comments section or by emailing me:  fashionistarookie@gmail.com.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

XO,

FR

