Ok.  We all know that’s not true.  If I had too much time on my hands, I would actually blog every once in a while.  Instead, I abandon my blog because I would rather sleep when I’m not working 40+ hours a week or in school 5 days a week.  But I liked the title and thought it fit with what I want to say.  The time change…  I (like most people) love and adore the fact that I now get an extra hour of sleep each day.  This past weekend I got to spend an extra hour out on the town with friends because of the time change and had a great time!  However, the not fun part…  Changing my clocks.  What a pain in the butt!

My cellphone and TV automatically change.  I had to change the clock next to my bed and in my car manually.  No big deal, right?  Well.  I’m a self-professed watch addict.  I have yet to see a watch I don’t love and when that happens I like to purchase them.  So now for the difficult part.  I have to now change all of these to the new time for the next 6 months before I have to change them all back.

Issues as a watch-addict

Do you have problems with the time change too or is it easier for you to adapt than me?

Come back tomorrow for another Trendy Tuesday!  That’s right, I’m planning on blogging two days in a row!!

XO,

FR

