As you may know from earlier posts, I spent yesterday at the Ohio State University football game.  The game was so much fun and topped off with a Buckeyes win!

 

The sun was shining (my face is now a bit tender from sunburn) through the entire game.  After the game, we got caught in some rain during the 765 mile walk back to the car and the wind was whipping us around like rag dolls.  Other than that I had a great time and I totally felt dressed for the event.  I didn’t get any pictures of me actually wearing my look; but here’s the look that I did wear.

 

Red Pants – Target, White tee – Target, Sweater – Forever 21, Gold Watch – NY&Co, Bracelet – Etsy, sandals – wal-mart, earrings and sunglasses – ??  I can’t remember for the life of me 🙂

 

I had a great time and can’t wait to go back!  What did you do this weekend?

XO,

FR

