Hola Readers!!

TGIT!  Can I get an “Amen?”  I know, most people are not usually over excited for Thursdays but I love them!  First of all, with my work schedule this is technically my Friday, after tonight I am done until Sunday night!  Plus, this is the one day during the week that I don’t go to school.  That’s right, I slept a full 8 hours this afternoon and it was fabulous!  So that is why Thursdays are near and dear to my heart.

Anyway… As promised, here is the postponed edition of What I Want Wednesday.  You may notice a large majority of the items coming from Target…  Hence the title.  I stopped in last week to pick up two shirts and came out with a shopping list including most of the items below and then some.

  Target Sweaters – First up are these two sweaters.  The pictures don’t really do them justice.  The first is a color blocked piece that is just too cute.  It is bright and cheery and a long way from the usual drab, colorless clothes I wear in the fall/winter seasons.  The second is actually a pretty shiny number with bits of gold showing through the grey, it is definitely much more appealing in person.

        

Target Jackets – Next up are the jackets and blazers.  Oh my lanta!  When I saw the sheer number of jackets along the back wall of Target I almost passed out.  It would seem that I have a weak spot for outerwear.  I love all of the bright colors from the orange blazer to the red leather jacket.  The yellow pea coat is too cute (although I am considering getting a green version instead…  Not sure yet which direction I will take) and the navy anorak is perfect for a casual day of running errands.  The black blazer is not really new to the fashion world, but I still love it and am planning on adding it to my closet this weekend actually.

Scentsy Warmer – Okay, so this isn’t fashion related but I still want it so here you go.  Have you heard of Scentsy?  If not, you should check it out!  I have known about this company for quite a while now.  My mom worked in their warehouse out in Idaho for a few years and is now a consultant and sells the stuff.  I seriously have way more warmers than I could ever use at one time (I think I have 5 or 6?) but I always find another one in the latest catalogs and how cute is the pumpkin one above?  It would be such a cute addition to fall decorations and get just the right fragrance to burn and it could be heavenly fall times in your home!  Plus now they sell Layers which include body wash, body butter, laundry items and more.  I can’t wait to wrap myself in some of the delicious scents!  Interested?  Check it out here.

Louboutin Shoes – I’ve decided it is my duty as an aspiring fashionista to own a pair of designer shoes.  And what better shoe to own than the famous red-soled fabulosity that is Louboutin??

  

VS Pink NFL T-Shirt & Pants – Do these not look too comfy for words?  I’ve wanted to purchase some of the Pink brand NFL items for a while now and I’m hoping to actually get to do that this season.  These would be the perfect item to lounge about on Sundays while studying and watching my Bengals play (and hopefully win) some football.

  

White & Blue Button Down Shirts – These are such classics that I almost feel guilty for not already owning them.  I love a great button down shirt.  They are chic and trendy without being dated.  You can dress them up or down depending on how you style it and it is one of the easiest looks out there to pull together.

What do you want today?  Anything special you have your eye on?  Enjoy your Thursday, one day closer to the weekend!

XO,

FR

