Happy Labor Day everyone!

I hope you all are enjoying long weekend; thanks to my job, I didn’t get a long weekend but I didn’t have class so I am taking full advantage of just laying in bed and watching TV all day long!

I’m taking a small break from my relaxation to let you know that we have a winner in the e.l.f cosmetics giveaway!!  Thanks to rafflecopter.com and random.org for helping me find my winner.  And the winner is….  *drumroll please* Jake Sauvage!  Congratulations.  I will be emailing you soon to find out where I should send your prize.

While this giveaway was going on, my little blog hit 30 followers!  If you don’t remember, I had posted back here that when we hit 30 I would host a giveaway.  Keep your eyes peeled for more info on that.  If you didn’t win this one, your next chance is coming up very soon!!

XO,

FR

