…  To be on time for once!!  Geeze, I missed What I Want Wednesday again.  But in my defense, my baby brother was performing in his very first stand up comedy show yesterday so I was busy all day getting things done so I could go and watch him.

So I’m a little late.  It doesn’t change the fact that I do still want every single one of these items.  I found them all while shopping this past weekend.  I almost purchased everything I am about to post here, but decided to hold back and wait a few days before buying everything.

Without further ado…

I want this skirt.  I will have to try it on because I have never worn a mini skirt before and the thought is really intimidating.  Who knows, maybe I will put this skirt on and absolutely hate it, but when I see it laying on the display in store, I LOVE it!

I also want this top.  I was very, very close to buying this over the weekend.  It was on the clearance $5 rack but I had a sneaky feeling it wasn’t supposed to be.  So before standing in line forever and then finding out it wasn’t on sale, I asked an employee if they could check.  It wasn’t, I put it back to buy at a later date and have not stopped thinking of it since.

This was the original blazer that I saw in the store.  I thought it was super cute and that it would look great over a light, summery dress for brunch or another fun moment like that.  After looking at it more on the website though I’m not sure.  This would be another one I have to try on; I don’t usually like cropped tops on myself.  I do definitely want a blazer though…  Maybe I could do this one instead.

The final item I am wanting today is a pair of fabulous red sunglasses from Fossil.  I can’t find any pictures of them online, so I guess that is even more reason to just buy them, so I can show you all how cute they are.  (Sunglasses are almost as bad an obsession as watches for me…  Speaking of watches, I found a watch I want too!)

Because the Charlotte Russe website isn’t allowing me to post the pictures of the items like I wanted, I posted links instead…  But because Polyvore is awesome, I’m able to create a look involving all of the above mentioned pieces.

What I Want Wednesday
What I Want Wednesday by mashy087 featuring dolman sleeve tops

Charlotte Russe satin jacket
charlotterusse.com

Charlotte Russe satin jacket
charlotterusse.com

Charlotte Russe cotton skirt
charlotterusse.com

Charlotte Russe cotton skirt
charlotterusse.com
A couple housekeeping tidbits before I go.  I am planning on doing an update to the blog this weekend, so keep an eye out for that as well as my thoughts on the latest episode of Project Runway.
Also, we are only 5 followers away from a giveaway!  So keep an eye out for that as well, hopefully there will be news on that very soon.
XOXO,
FR
