Looky, looky!  It’s Wednesday and I am here posting my latest “What I Want Wednesday.” Usually I remember it’s Wednesday on Thursday or Friday…  I’m a bad blogger.  Nevertheless, I am here now and ready to go.  The items I am wanting this week?  Accessories.  First up, watches.

I LOVE watches.  I already own five and am constantly on the lookout to add more to my collection.  I have no idea why I like watches so much, it’s just a fact.  Here are the ones I am hoping to add to my collection very soon.

 

 

 

The other item I am craving today is a Michael Kors purse.  I’m not sure as to the exact style that I want, I just know that I love his purses.  They are not only beautiful but they are simple and not covered in logos telling people what brand purse I am carrying.  They are almost all a gorgeous neutral that would go with anything and I want one badly.

 

There are my items I would love to add to my collection.  What do you want?

XO,

FR

