I have been woefully absent from posting on here lately; I am just awful.  I feel like I have so much going on and so much to update but I will do it a little bit at a time, so that I can make up for the lack of posts with an abundance of posts to come.  I have some items ready for my “What I Want Wednesday,” I went shopping today and got some too cute items that I want to share, and I am sitting down right now to watch the season 10 premier of Project Runway and I am very excited to share my feelings towards that as well.

I will say that I am very excited for Project Runway!  I was just recently given a sewing machine and am hoping to maybe get some inspiration from watching the show and be able to make some pieces myself as well…  First I should probably learn how to even use the dang machine though!

So sorry for the absence but I promise I am back and ready to go!

XO,

FR

