It’s the time again…  Time to decide what it is that I am wanting to add to my wardrobe for What I Want Wednesday.  I don’t have a very extensive list today.  Only a couple items that I want to add for summer.

First up is a new pair of sunglasses.  I love sunglasses.  I also already have 4 or 5 pairs.  However, they are all the really large type.  I want a pair of thin rimmed glasses so that when I am sitting at the pool I don’t get a horrible case of raccoon eyes

Not a great look

Second I am looking for a pair of sandals.  I have plenty of flip flops and even some dressy high heel sandals.  But I don’t have any dressed up flat sandals, so that is next on my list.

And those are really the only items I am looking for this week.  Pretty easy list.  Anyone have any items they want this week?  Feel free to comment below with what you want!!

XO,

FR

