Time for another segment of WIWW.  I have been away from home and therefore all my style and fashion magazines and websites so I don’t have as many to list out as last time, just a couple items that I am hoping to add to my summer wardrobe.

I am in love with the shirt from Old Navy.  Something about those shirts is so summery and makes me want to be out wearing shorts and flip flops and bbqing.  Plus the shirt is on sale right now!  Bonus!!  http://oldnavy.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=72302&vid=0&pid=839399

I am in desperate need of jeans.  I only have a couple pairs that fit the way I like right now and the other pairs I have are all falling apart.  Great to turn into shorts, but I need some jeans as well.  Express makes my absolute favorite jeans however at $88 a pair, it is a special occasion that I purchase those.  http://www.express.com/rerock-boot-cut-jean-19822-904/control/show/3/index.pro

Sperry Topsiders…  I know these were popular last summer and this summer I haven’t really seen anyone wearing them yet this year.  But I am the type of person that waits until things are a little less insanely popular.  These go along with my Old Navy shirt.  Perfect for summer bbqs or boating.  http://www.sperrytopsider.com/store/SiteController/sperry/productdetails?catId=cat90048DM&subCatId=cat2050401&subCatTabId=cat100138DM&showDefaultOption=true&stockNumber=9101940&skuId=***7********9101940*M060&productId=7-134400&&subCatId=cat2050401&productId=7-134400&stockNumber=9101940&subCatTabId=cat100138DM&catId=cat90048DM&productdisplayName=Women’s+Angelfish+Slip-On+Boat+Shoe&subcatdisplayName=Top+Rated&skuId=***7********9101940*M060&pageIdentifier=productdetail&catdisplayName=Women&showDefaultOption=true

Finally the Tria Beauty laser hair removal system.  This isn’t exactly a piece of fashion but will definitely be helpful.  Having spent the entire weekend in a swimsuit I can say that it would be so nice to not have to worry about shaving or waxing before going out.  To be able to throw on a bathing suit and pair of shorts without worrying about being hair free would make summers that much more enjoyable.  http://www.triabeauty.com/

What are you wanting to add to your summer wardrobe?

XO,

FR

