I just brought down all of my summer clothes from the attic.  I had literally forgotten about 90%-95% of the items up there so I currently feel like a kid at Christmas getting a ton of new presents.  I am at the moment going through everything and washing them (months of storage had them not smelling so great) and then will go through everything to make sure it still fits/that I still like it and decide what to donate or keep.  Then I have to pack away all of the winter clothes to make room.  Long process but I love doing things like this so I am excited!

Keep an eye out for my next post, what every woman should have in their summer wardrobe.  I got the information from InStyle magazine and will be evaluating what they list, adding any items I feel they left out and seeing what I already have and what I should add to my summer wardrobe according to the pros.

XO,

FR

