I have decided to start a new segment on the blog, What I Want Wednesday.  Basically I will just keep a running list of things I hope to add to my wardrobe or beauty stash.  Some weeks I may have a lot of items, some weeks I may just have one item.  I find these things either walking through stores, looking through magazines or while watching TV.  So for the first installment, here is what I am wanting today, along with links in case you were interested in adding any of these items to your own collection.  Apparently I am in a Target frame of mind because all of my wanted items are from that store.

The first is a strapless maxi dress.  The picture doesn’t quite do it justice.  I have gone to see it in the stores twice and I am in love with it to be honest.  It looks like the perfect summertime dress.  You can wear it out on the beach, for a day of shopping or dress it up a little bit for date night.  http://www.target.com/p/The-Webster-at-Target-Strapless-Maxi-Dress-Wallpaper-Print-Cream/-/A-13976164#?lnk=sc_qi_detaillink

Next up we have a neon hoodie.  Again, the pictures do not do it justice.  The color on this is a great yellow-green color that would look great against a tan for summer.  It is light enough to wear when the night temperatures drop down a little bit or for the occasional cooler day.  And it also comes in other colors if this bright neon isn’t exactly your taste.  http://www.target.com/p/Mossimo-Supply-Co-Juniors-Drop-Sleeve-Hoodie-Assorted-Colors/-/A-13984867#?lnk=sc_qi_detaillink

Digital watch.  This is not actually the version I have seen in stores, but I can’t seem to find that one online anywhere.  Basically I am looking for a cute, digital watch that I can wear while at the gym.  It would be so helpful to know what time it is, how long I have been working out and have the ability to have a stopwatch at easy access.  http://www.target.com/p/Mossimo-Bumpy-Rubber-Strap-Watch-With-Silver-Dial-Orange/-/A-13423375

Finally the nude heels.  I have been wanting a pair of nude colored heels for so long.  They are able to go with just about any outfit and they have the ability to make your legs look like the go on forever, always a plus in my book.  The other day while shopping, I found these and they match my skin perfectly and now I need want them!  Plus I just noticed that when you purchase online, you can buy one and get one 50% off.  I may have to just do that when I go to get these shoes.  http://www.target.com/p/Women-s-Mossimo-Pearce-Pumps-Camel-Patent/-/A-13004613

There is my list for today.  What kind of things are you wanting?  Feel free to add your own wishlist in the comments section below!

XO,

FR

