In about two weeks I am going on a mini weekend road trip for a cousin’s graduation.  I have been thinking and planning the outfits I want to take for the trip but the most important one (in my mind anyway) is what I will actually wear to the graduation ceremony itself.  This isn’t the exact dress that I want but I can’t seem to find the one I am hoping to buy online anywhere, so I figure this is a pretty cute substitute dress.  What kind of things do you wear to graduation ceremonies?

 

XO,

FR

Graduation
Graduation by mashy087 featuring studded jewelry

Chiffon dress
inlovewithfashion.com

Jimmy Choo high heel shoes
£435 – net-a-porter.com

Soft leather tote
£1,550 – boutique1.com

Ted Rossi bracelet
145 CAD – eluxe.ca

Timex watch
$45 – timex.com

Lokalwear studded jewelry
€11 – ourstyle.hu

H&M retro shades
£4.99 – hm.com
