I mentioned yesterday that I was spending all weekend at the ballpark and would be dressing casually because of it.  Today I decided to make a board based on what I actually wore rather than what I want to be wearing because comparing my dream Polyvore closet with my actual closet has become depressing.  Today I met up with a friend who is babysitting to watch the kiddos soccer (or football, depending on where you are reading this) games.  From there I went home and had enough time to grab a snack before heading to the ballpark.  Needless to say, I did not look my best and was definitely dressed for comfort.  Below you will see a close representation to what I actually wore today…  be gentle while judging?

Another Day at the Ballpark
Another Day at the Ballpark by mashy087 featuring converse shoes

AX Paris sleeveless tank
£15 – axparis.co.uk

Zip up hoodie
£12 – desireclothing.co.uk

Hollister Co. cropped jeans
$45 – hollisterco.com

Converse shoes
$45 – nordstrom.com

Sekonda water resistant watch
$102 – swarovski-elements.com

Ray-Ban ray ban sunglasses
$150 – ray-ban.com

So there you have it, my outfit of the day.  Except for the shoes (I actually wore Converse sneakers) everything else was a generic brand of what you see above.

What did you do this weekend?

XO,

FR

