I haven’t made an outfit for a while and have actually felt a bit guilty about that fact so thought I would put together a quick look before bed.  This weekend is being spent at the ballpark (a game tonight and another tomorrow night) so I thought I would put together a baseball look.  My team is the Cincinnati Reds (hence the shirt) and it has been a bit chilly here lately so I added a jacket as well.  Ask me to put together a baseball look about a month from now and there would be a lot fewer layers included in that outfit.

Day at the Ballpark
Day at the Ballpark by mashy087 featuring red flat sandals

Stella McCartney cami shirt
$54 – theoutnet.com

Puma zip hoody
$50 – puma.com

Victoria s Secret baseball t shirt
$37 – victoriassecret.com

Opening Ceremony short shorts
$310 – barneys.com

Love Moschino red flat sandals
€102 – pret-a-beaute.com

Tote handbag
$20 – dsw.com

Lisa Freede sparkle jewelry
$185 – intermixonline.com

Golden Classic black watch
$23 – endless.com

Sterling silver earrings
$13 – etsy.com

Black aviator sunglasses
$160 – otteny.com
How do you dress for a ballgame??
XO,
FR
