Time for another outfit set.  Today I have been feeling very lazy (even though I have actually been pretty productive and gotten things done) so decided to “dress” the way I felt.  It is actually a nice day here so I went with the tank top and yoga pants, but you never know when our weather will just up and change without warning, so I added a jacket as well.  The cross-body bag is great to just throw over your shoulder and run errands plus it is big enough to fill with notebooks (I am in finals mode at school).  I am addicted to watches and think that a great watch can instantly update any outfit and make it fun.

XO,

FR

Casual Monday
Casual Monday by mashy087 featuring rubber jewelry

Abercrombie Fitch yoga activewear
$30 – abercrombie.com

Victoria s secret
$25 – victoriassecret.com

Converse sneaker
£63 – farfetch.com

Fat Face leather handbag
£42 – fatface.com

Adidas watch
$115 – nordstrom.com

Chain link necklace
$17 – gojane.com

Rubber jewelry
$4.50 – delias.com
