Today I had all kinds of plans to be productive.  I was going to run errands and get things done…  But by the time my motivation rolled around, a super impressive thunderstorm also rolled around.  Needless to say, I was not going out in that and the plans have been pushed back to tomorrow.

But I did do some online shopping which I am really excited about.  After checking out Old Navy, Express, New York & Co, H&M and Victoria Secret I finally got to DSW.  I found a pair of shoes and a purse that I snatched up.  I spent under $40, which makes me really happy.  I had a $10 rewards certificate and free shipping plus I signed in through Ebates.com (a site I will be using way more often) and will be able to get cash back from the purchase.

Did I need a new pair of shoes and a purse?  No, probably not.  But I wanted them!  As soon as they get here I will post pictures and you can help me decide if I made the right choice or if I should have just kept shopping.

I also found out that a girl from work has some clothes she wants to get rid of and will be giving to me!  I will get to see tomorrow night what new items I have inherited!

XO,

FR

